Team member
Anis BORCHANI
MANAGING PARTNER
Anis BORCHANI is a Statistical and Data Analysis Engineer graduated from ESSAI. He has 10 years of experience in Business Modeling, Corporate Finance, Private Equity and Business Development. He started his career, in 2008, as an Investment Manager at Attijari SICAR. In 2013, he joined the investment fund CDC Gestion as an Investment Director. In 2015, he was appointed as the CEO of the Investment Fund NetInvest. In 2016, he co-founded Alternative Business Consulting. Currently, he is the Managing Partner of ABConsulting.
Anis BORCHANI
MANAGING PARTNER
Anis BORCHANI is a Statistical and Data Analysis Engineer graduated from ESSAI. He has 10 years of experience in Business Modeling, Corporate Finance, Private Equity and Business Development. He started his career, in 2008, as an Investment Manager at Attijari SICAR. In 2013, he joined the investment fund CDC Gestion as an Investment Director. In 2015, he was appointed as the CEO of the Investment Fund NetInvest. In 2016, he co-founded Alternative Business Consulting. Currently, he is the Managing Partner of ABConsulting.
Anis BORCHANI
MANAGING PARTNER
Anis BORCHANI is a Statistical and Data Analysis Engineer graduated from ESSAI. He has 10 years of experience in Business Modeling, Corporate Finance, Private Equity and Business Development. He started his career, in 2008, as an Investment Manager at Attijari SICAR. In 2013, he joined the investment fund CDC Gestion as an Investment Director. In 2015, he was appointed as the CEO of the Investment Fund NetInvest. In 2016, he co-founded Alternative Business Consulting. Currently, he is the Managing Partner of ABConsulting.
Team member
Hela JELASSI
SENIOR PARTNER
Hela JELASSI has a Master’s Degree in Finance from the Business School IHEC Carthage. She has 8 years of experience Business Modeling, Financial Analysis, Corporate Finance and Private Equity. She started her career, in 2010, as a financial analyst in the stockbrokerage company MACsa. In 2013, she joined CDC Gestion as an Investment Manager. In 2016, she co-founded Alternative Business Consulting. In 2018, she joined the American Investment Fund “Small Enterprise Assistance Funds” – SEAF as a Professional Fellow. She is currently the Senior Partner of ABConsulting.
Hela JELASSI
SENIOR PARTNER
Hela JELASSI has a Master’s Degree in Finance from the Business School IHEC Carthage. She has 8 years of experience Business Modeling, Financial Analysis, Corporate Finance and Private Equity. She started her career, in 2010, as a financial analyst in the stockbrokerage company MACsa. In 2013, she joined CDC Gestion as an Investment Manager. In 2016, she co-founded Alternative Business Consulting. In 2018, she joined the American Investment Fund “Small Enterprise Assistance Funds” – SEAF as a Professional Fellow. She is currently the Senior Partner of ABConsulting.
Hela JELASSI
SENIOR PARTNER
Hela JELASSI has a Master’s Degree in Finance from the Business School IHEC Carthage. She has 8 years of experience Business Modeling, Financial Analysis, Corporate Finance and Private Equity. She started her career, in 2010, as a financial analyst in the stockbrokerage company MACsa. In 2013, she joined CDC Gestion as an Investment Manager. In 2016, she co-founded Alternative Business Consulting. In 2018, she joined the American Investment Fund “Small Enterprise Assistance Funds” – SEAF as a Professional Fellow. She is currently the Senior Partner of ABConsulting.
Team member
Dorra FOURATI
Investment Associate
Dorra holds a Master's Degree in Business and Strategy Management from the Business School Institut des Hautes Etudes Tunis - IHET. She was an active member of Interact Sfax Doyen's office and an alumnus of the AIESEC Volunteer Exchange Program in Egypt.
She joined our team, in 2019, as an Investment Associate.
Dorra FOURATI
Investment Associate
Dorra holds a Master's Degree in Business and Strategy Management from the Business School Institut des Hautes Etudes Tunis - IHET. She was an active member of Interact Sfax Doyen's office and an alumnus of the AIESEC Volunteer Exchange Program in Egypt.
She joined our team, in 2019, as an Investment Associate.
Dorra FOURATI
Investment Associate
Dorra holds a Master's Degree in Business and Strategy Management from the Business School Institut des Hautes Etudes Tunis - IHET. She was an active member of Interact Sfax Doyen's office and an alumnus of the AIESEC Volunteer Exchange Program in Egypt.
She joined our team, in 2019, as an Investment Associate.
Team member
Amine KHARRAT
Investment Associate
Amine holds a Master’s Degree in Finance from IHEC Carthage. Prior to joining ABConsulting in 2019 as an Investment Associate, Amine had a previous experience as a public policy analyst in the NGO Al Bawsla. He is really committed in the civil society and has been a human rights activist for years. In 2019, he was selected by the Think Tank Global Solutions as one of the "G20 Young Global Changers". Amine is, also, an alumnus of the programs Ecole Politique and Young Leaders of the Friedrich Ebert Foundation as well as of the Arab Social Activism Program of Al Asfari Institute in the American University of Beirut.
Amine KHARRAT
Investment Associate
Amine holds a Master’s Degree in Finance from IHEC Carthage. Prior to joining ABConsulting in 2019 as an Investment Associate, Amine had a previous experience as a public policy analyst in the NGO Al Bawsla. He is really committed in the civil society and has been a human rights activist for years. In 2019, he was selected by the Think Tank Global Solutions as one of the "G20 Young Global Changers". Amine is, also, an alumnus of the programs Ecole Politique and Young Leaders of the Friedrich Ebert Foundation as well as of the Arab Social Activism Program of Al Asfari Institute in the American University of Beirut.
Amine KHARRAT
Investment Associate
Amine holds a Master’s Degree in Finance from IHEC Carthage. Prior to joining ABConsulting in 2019 as an Investment Associate, Amine had a previous experience as a public policy analyst in the NGO Al Bawsla. He is really committed in the civil society and has been a human rights activist for years. In 2019, he was selected by the Think Tank Global Solutions as one of the "G20 Young Global Changers". Amine is, also, an alumnus of the programs Ecole Politique and Young Leaders of the Friedrich Ebert Foundation as well as of the Arab Social Activism Program of Al Asfari Institute in the American University of Beirut.
Team member
Mohamed Ali ALOULOU
Investment Associate
Mohamed Ali holds a master's degree in finance from the business school IHEC Carthage. He was an active member of the Tunisian scouts and a delegate at the Tunisian International Model United Nations debate.
He joined our team, in 2019, as an Investment Associate.
Mohamed Ali ALOULOU
Investment Associate
Mohamed Ali holds a master's degree in finance from the business school IHEC Carthage. He was an active member of the Tunisian scouts and a delegate at the Tunisian International Model United Nations debate.
He joined our team, in 2019, as an Investment Associate.
Mohamed Ali ALOULOU
Investment Associate
Mohamed Ali holds a master's degree in finance from the business school IHEC Carthage. He was an active member of the Tunisian scouts and a delegate at the Tunisian International Model United Nations debate.
He joined our team, in 2019, as an Investment Associate.
Team member
Alia ANNABI
Investment Analyst
Alia ANNABI holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance graduated from the Paris Dauphine University in Tunis. She joined ABConsulting in 2018, as an Investment Analyst.
Alia ANNABI
Investment Analyst
Alia ANNABI holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance graduated from the Paris Dauphine University in Tunis. She joined ABConsulting in 2018, as an Investment Analyst.
Alia ANNABI
Investment Analyst
Alia ANNABI holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance graduated from the Paris Dauphine University in Tunis. She joined ABConsulting in 2018, as an Investment Analyst.

Team member
Anis BORCHANI
MANAGING PARTNER
Anis BORCHANI est un Ingénieur en Statistiques et Analyse des Données diplômé de l’ESSAI. Il a 10 ans d’expérience dans les métiers du Business Modeling, Corporate Finance, Private Equity et Business Development. Il a entamé sa carrière, en 2008, en tant qu’Investment Manager à Attijari SICAR. En 2013, il a rejoint la CDC Gestion pour occuper le poste d’Investment Director. En 2015, il a été nommé le DGA de la société de gestion NetInvest. Actuellement, il est le Co-Founder et le Managing Partner d’ABConsulting.
Anis BORCHANI
MANAGING PARTNER
Anis BORCHANI est un Ingénieur en Statistiques et Analyse des Données diplômé de l’ESSAI. Il a 10 ans d’expérience dans les métiers du Business Modeling, Corporate Finance, Private Equity et Business Development. Il a entamé sa carrière, en 2008, en tant qu’Investment Manager à Attijari SICAR. En 2013, il a rejoint la CDC Gestion pour occuper le poste d’Investment Director. En 2015, il a été nommé le DGA de la société de gestion NetInvest. Actuellement, il est le Co-Founder et le Managing Partner d’ABConsulting.
Anis BORCHANI
MANAGING PARTNER
Anis BORCHANI est un Ingénieur en Statistiques et Analyse des Données diplômé de l’ESSAI. Il a 10 ans d’expérience dans les métiers du Business Modeling, Corporate Finance, Private Equity et Business Development. Il a entamé sa carrière, en 2008, en tant qu’Investment Manager à Attijari SICAR. En 2013, il a rejoint la CDC Gestion pour occuper le poste d’Investment Director. En 2015, il a été nommé le DGA de la société de gestion NetInvest. Actuellement, il est le Co-Founder et le Managing Partner d’ABConsulting.
Team member
Hela JELASSI
SENIOR PARTNER
Hela JELASSI est titulaire d’un Master de Recherche en Finance de l’IHEC Carthage. Elle a 8 ans d'expérience dans le Business Modeling, l'Analyse Financière, le Corporate Finance et Private Equity. Elle a entamé sa carrière, en 2010, en tant qu’analyste financier au sein de l’intermédiaire en bourse MACsa. En 2013, elle a rejoint la CDC Gestion pour occuper le poste d’Investment Manager. Actuellement, elle est la Co-Founder et la Senior Partner d’ABConsulting. En 2018, Hela a rejoint le fonds d’investissement Américain Small Entreprise Assistance Funds – SEAF en tant que Porfessional Fellow.
Hela JELASSI
SENIOR PARTNER
Hela JELASSI est titulaire d’un Master de Recherche en Finance de l’IHEC Carthage. Elle a 8 ans d'expérience dans le Business Modeling, l'Analyse Financière, le Corporate Finance et Private Equity. Elle a entamé sa carrière, en 2010, en tant qu’analyste financier au sein de l’intermédiaire en bourse MACsa. En 2013, elle a rejoint la CDC Gestion pour occuper le poste d’Investment Manager. Actuellement, elle est la Co-Founder et la Senior Partner d’ABConsulting. En 2018, Hela a rejoint le fonds d’investissement Américain Small Entreprise Assistance Funds – SEAF en tant que Porfessional Fellow.
Hela JELASSI
SENIOR PARTNER
Hela JELASSI est titulaire d’un Master de Recherche en Finance de l’IHEC Carthage. Elle a 8 ans d'expérience dans le Business Modeling, l'Analyse Financière, le Corporate Finance et Private Equity. Elle a entamé sa carrière, en 2010, en tant qu’analyste financier au sein de l’intermédiaire en bourse MACsa. En 2013, elle a rejoint la CDC Gestion pour occuper le poste d’Investment Manager. Actuellement, elle est la Co-Founder et la Senior Partner d’ABConsulting. En 2018, Hela a rejoint le fonds d’investissement Américain Small Entreprise Assistance Funds – SEAF en tant que Porfessional Fellow.
Team member
Dorra FOURATI
Investment Associate
Dorra est titulaire d'un Master en Management des Affaires et Stratégie de l'Institut des Hautes Etudes de Tunis - IHET. Elle est ancienne membre du bureau de l'Interact Sfax Doyen et alumnus du programme d’échange de l’AIESEC en Egypte.
Elle a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Dorra FOURATI
Investment Associate
Dorra est titulaire d'un Master en Management des Affaires et Stratégie de l'Institut des Hautes Etudes de Tunis - IHET. Elle est ancienne membre du bureau de l'Interact Sfax Doyen et alumnus du programme d’échange de l’AIESEC en Egypte.
Elle a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Dorra FOURATI
Investment Associate
Dorra est titulaire d'un Master en Management des Affaires et Stratégie de l'Institut des Hautes Etudes de Tunis - IHET. Elle est ancienne membre du bureau de l'Interact Sfax Doyen et alumnus du programme d’échange de l’AIESEC en Egypte.
Elle a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Team member
Amine KHARRAT
Investment Associate
Amine est titulaire d'un Master de Recherche en Finance de l'IHEC Carthage. Amine est très engagée sur les sujets des droits humains et des politiques publiques auprès de plusieurs ONG dont Al Bawsla. Il a été sélectionné par le Think Tank Global Solutions parmi les "G20 Young Global Changers" en 2019. Il est, également, alumnus des programmes Ecole Politique et Young Leaders de la Fondation Friedrich Ebert et celui de l’Arab Social Activism Program de l'Institut Asfari à l'Université Américaine de Beirut.
Il a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Amine KHARRAT
Investment Associate
Amine est titulaire d'un Master de Recherche en Finance de l'IHEC Carthage. Amine est très engagée sur les sujets des droits humains et des politiques publiques auprès de plusieurs ONG dont Al Bawsla. Il a été sélectionné par le Think Tank Global Solutions parmi les "G20 Young Global Changers" en 2019. Il est, également, alumnus des programmes Ecole Politique et Young Leaders de la Fondation Friedrich Ebert et celui de l’Arab Social Activism Program de l'Institut Asfari à l'Université Américaine de Beirut.
Il a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Amine KHARRAT
Investment Associate
Amine est titulaire d'un Master de Recherche en Finance de l'IHEC Carthage. Amine est très engagée sur les sujets des droits humains et des politiques publiques auprès de plusieurs ONG dont Al Bawsla. Il a été sélectionné par le Think Tank Global Solutions parmi les "G20 Young Global Changers" en 2019. Il est, également, alumnus des programmes Ecole Politique et Young Leaders de la Fondation Friedrich Ebert et celui de l’Arab Social Activism Program de l'Institut Asfari à l'Université Américaine de Beirut.
Il a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Team member
Mohamed Ali ALOULOU
Investment Associate
Mohamed Ali est titulaire d'un Master de Recherche en Finance de l’IHEC Carthage. Il est ancien membre des scouts Tunisiens et ancien délégué de TIMUN - Tunisian International Model United Nations debate.
Il a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Mohamed Ali ALOULOU
Investment Associate
Mohamed Ali est titulaire d'un Master de Recherche en Finance de l’IHEC Carthage. Il est ancien membre des scouts Tunisiens et ancien délégué de TIMUN - Tunisian International Model United Nations debate.
Il a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Mohamed Ali ALOULOU
Investment Associate
Mohamed Ali est titulaire d'un Master de Recherche en Finance de l’IHEC Carthage. Il est ancien membre des scouts Tunisiens et ancien délégué de TIMUN - Tunisian International Model United Nations debate.
Il a rejoint l’équipe d’ABConsulting en 2019 en tant qu’Investment Associate.
Team member
Alia ANNABI
Investment Analyst
Alia ANNABI est titulaire d’une Licence en Finance de l'Université Paris Dauphine Tunis. Elle a rejoint ABConsulting en 2018, en tant qu’Investment Analyst.
Alia ANNABI
Investment Analyst
Alia ANNABI est titulaire d’une Licence en Finance de l'Université Paris Dauphine Tunis. Elle a rejoint ABConsulting en 2018, en tant qu’Investment Analyst.
Alia ANNABI
Investment Analyst
Alia ANNABI est titulaire d’une Licence en Finance de l'Université Paris Dauphine Tunis. Elle a rejoint ABConsulting en 2018, en tant qu’Investment Analyst.